SPEAKERS

Speakers

Prof. Johannes Lehmann

Prof. Johannes Lehmann
Cornell University
USA
Email: cl273@cornell.edu

Dr. Ondřej Mašek

Dr. Ondřej Mašek
UK Biochar Research Center
The University of Edinburgh
UK
Email: ondrej.masek@ed.ac.uk

Mr. Tomas Miles

Mr. Thomas Miles
T.R. Miles Technical Consultants Inc.
USA
Email: tmiles@trmiles.com

Prof. Jörg Rinklebe

Prof. Jörg Rinklebe
University of Wuppertal
Germany
Email: rinklebe@uni-wuppertal.de

Prof. Patryk Oleszczuk

Prof. Patryk Oleszczuk
Maria Curie-Sklodowska University
Poland
Email: patryk.oleszczuk@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl

Prof. Shicheng Zhang

Prof. Shicheng Zhang
Fudan University
China
Email: zhangsc@fudan.edu.cn

Dr. Suzanne Allaire

Dr. Suzanne Allaire
GECA Environment
Canada
Email: GECAenvironnement@gmail.com

Dr. David Wayne

Dr. David Wayne
Formally of Shell Research
United Kingdom
Email: DW185@hotmail.co.uk

Prof. Genxing Pan

Prof. Genxing Pan
Nanjing Agricultural
University, China
Email: gxpan@njau.edu.cn

Dr. David Wayne

Prof. Jun Meng
Biochar Engineering & Technology Research Center
Shenyang Agricultural University
Shenyang, China
Email: mengjun1217@163.com

Ms. Kathleen Draper

Ms. Kathleen Draper
Ithaka Institute for Carbon Intelligence
United States
Email: kdraper2@rochester.rr.com

Prof. Wangxi Peng
School of Forestry
Henan Agricultural University
Henan, China
Email: pengwanxi@163.com

Mr. HyeongSeo (William) Son
Kyungdong Worldwide CEO
Republic of Korea

Hocheol Song

Prof. Hocheol Song
Department of environment and energy
Sejong University
Seoul, Korea
Email: hcsong@sejong.ac.kr

Hankwon Lim

Prof. Hankwon Lim
School of Energy and Chemical Engineering
UNIST
Ulsan, Korea
Email: hklim@unist.ac.kr

Prof. Cao Xinde

Prof. Cao Xinde
School of Environmental Science and Engineering
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
China
Email: xdcao@sjtu.edu.cn

Prof. Stephen Joseph

Prof. Stephen Joseph
School of Materials Science and Engineering
University of NSW
Australia
joey.stephen@gmail.com

Prof. Scott Chang

Prof. Scott Chang
University of Alberta
Canada
Email: sxchang@ualberta.ca

Prof. Nanthi bolan

Prof. Nanthi bolan
The University of Newcastle
Australia
Email: nanthi.bolan@newcastle.edu.au